Detailed Project Reports (DPRs) 
(Prepared under BEE-SME programme)

Ahmedabad Chemical Cluster

Alwar oil mills cluster

Bhimavaram ice making cluster

Batala Jalandhar Ludhiana foundry cluster

Bangalore machine tools cluster

Bhubaneshwar brass cluster

East and West Godavari refractories cluster

Ganjam rice mill cluster

Gujarat dairy cluster

Howrah galvinising and wire drawing cluster

Jagadhri brass and aluminium cluster

Jodhpur lime kiln cluster

Jorhat tea cluster

Jamnagar brass cluster

Morbi Cermaic Cluster

Orissa sponge iron cluster

Pali Textile Cluster

Solapur Textile Cluster

Surat Textile Cluster

Subscribe for SAMEEEKSHA Newsletter

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
Secretary - SAMEEEKSHA, Industrial Energy Efficiency Division,
TERI, Darbari Seth Block, IHC Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110 003, India
Tel: +91 11 2468 2100, 2468 2111 | Email: